2nd Street Community Church logo

About us

Staff/Leadership

We believe in the importance of every believer offering who she/he is in service to others. We also believe that God equips and calls people to lead in specific roles, at specific times, and in specific places.

The following is a list of just such callings.

2nd Street Pastors and Staff:

Bruce Steffensen - Lead Pastor

bruce@2ndstreet.org

Janelle Garman - Children and Families Pastor

janelle@2ndstreet.org

Marta Sears - Pastor of Spiritual Formation &

Missional Living

marta@2ndstreet.org

Austin Way - Youth Pastor

austin@2ndstrett.org

Michelle Hogan - Drop-In Center Advocate

michelle@2ndstreet.org

Sue Pruitt - Ministry Facilitator

sue@2ndstreet.org

2nd Street Elders:

Tim Morland (clerk)

Jim Marble

Evelyn Piersall

Karen Benham

Dennis Lewis

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon